Print this page

Five Research Departments

There are five research departments:

  • Computer Science
  • Automatic Control and Industrial Engineering
  • Energetic and Environmental Engineering
  • Subatomic Physics and Associated Technologies (SUBATECH)
  • Human and Social Sciences


Research at the Ecole des Mines de Nantes is conducted in close partnership with industry, with a strong focus on technology transfer.


Contact :



Previous page: Key Figures
Next page: Teaching